six word memoir

I’m guessing you’ve heard of SMITH Magazine’s Six-Word Memoirs; if you haven’t, check it out here. Anyhow, one day in Magazine Article Writing class this semester, we had to create our own. I made up FIVE (This is typical of me). Finally, after everyone else had shared each shared their (ONE) memoir, I came up with a new one: too many options, can’t pick one. That was my prof’s favorite, and I think it’s a pretty good summary of who I am: extremely indecisive and always questioning everything I do.

Leave a Reply

